Wordless Wednesday

Because its wednesday, and I am too tired and busy and lazy to write anything other than this, lets keep it wordless, shall we? Well ok, almost wordless.

Golden Vegas

 

Took this snap over the weekend vegas trip. I had big plans of taking amazing pics of the bellagio fountains and had taken my tripod along with me.. *but* when the time came, I was so exhausted (and a little drunk as well), that I skipped running to the car to fetch the tripod. However, I got lucky and found a fence where I could rest my camera. This is the best I could do in that state 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. This is so pretty 🙂

  2. Great shot!!!
    ♡ from © tanvii.com
    P.S. That was not even my watch! 😛 Hehe

  3. nightflier says:

    Ok honest confession, I dont understand what makes a great photo..
    but this to me is amazing!

    • thanks yamini! … I am not saying its s bad foto per se, but technically it has quite a few flaws.. like some portion being over-exposed .. but i think given the circumstances, its still ok 😉

  4. ashreya says:

    wow.. lovely photograph.. its always nice when you take photograph from worms-eye view for tall buildings na.. lovely..

  5. ashreya says:

    here is a contest for my upcoming blog’s birthday.. please do participate.. check the details in the following link..http://ashreyamom.blogspot.com/2011/08/contest.html

Leave a Reply

