The joy of being anonymous

After deliberating a *lot* I finally decided I wanted to write not as ‘me with xyz name’ but anonymously. There are a lot of advantages, you see. And one of the main one for me was that I wish to be invisible to a certain set of people. (no I dont have a flock of ex-boyfriends I am hiding from). Hence, this attempt.
Anyways, for all you guys (you know who you are) , you know who I am . For the rest, I am nobody! Ok, this sounds lame, but I will think for a cool pen-name later ;). So bear with me for now πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The joy of being anonymous

  1. nightflier says:

    hey! not taking permission but just wanted to know if I can change the blog-roll link with this one on my blog ? πŸ˜€

    it doesnt take much to figure out who you are, once a name has been linked πŸ˜‰

  2. Pepper says:

    Hey, if you wanna be anonymous really, I suggest you get yourself an anon email id and use that one while commenting on WordPress. Otherwise the name is right there and you’re not anon πŸ™‚

    • Thanks for pointing that out.. but I just want to prevent google searches for my name leading people upto my blog.. I dont mind people on whose blogs I comment know who I am πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

